FEEL GOOD

Listening to: Life is a Highway by Rascal Flatts. 

Hey Guys

Long time no see (virtually I mean).  

I hope y’all have been good.  

Of late, I’ve been feeling a bit down and I kept looking for that boost to get me back on my horse and add that spring back in my step. 

I’m not one to talk to people so more than half the time, I work through my moods myself.  

Of course, never  neglecting the healing power of Music and the Stars. 

So I downloaded some songs and created my ultimate feel good Playlist.  

They literally get me in the “Slide across the floor with socks and the remote control as your microphone vibe while also doing the twist,  Bob and the two fingers across the eye thing”  mood.  

Yes,  I am that girl. 

Here they are guys.  Obviously,  twist and shout by The Beetles has been on repeat. 

Have any feel good songs that help you shake off a mood? 

Please please leave them in the comments section.  

There nothing like too much music.  

I want it all.  

Extra tidbit: The picture I used as my background is of a fictional character off the A Court of Thornes and Roses series by Sarah J. Maas. Have you read the series?  If yes,  comment. I need me a fan girl partner. If you haven’t,  go read it and thank me later. 

(I am fond of digressing. Forgive me). 

Until next time, 

Stay Remarkable. 

Love,  Joe. 

2 thoughts on “FEEL GOOD

Leave a Reply

